New Hire/Promotion

Norris McLaughlin Appoints David Roberts as Chair

David Harmon and Graham Simmons Elected to Management Committee

The Bridgewater-based law firm of Norris McLaughlin, P.A. announced its 2021 Management Committee. David C. Roberts, a member of the firm and co-chair of its Litigation Practice Group, has been appointed chair of the firm, succeeding John N. Vanarthos, also a member of the firm, who has served since 2018.

David T. Harmon, co-chair of the firm’s Executive Compensation and Employee Benefits Practice Group, and S. Graham Simmons, III, co-chair of the firm’s Business Law Practice Group, have been elected to the firm’s Management Committee, joining Roberts, David S. Blatteis, Bruce S. Londa, Robert Mahoney, and Melissa A. Peña. With Simmons on the Management Committee, Theodore J. Zeller, III, chair of the firm’s Liquor Law, Licensing, Manufacturing, and Distribution Practice Group, will succeed his current role as the Pennsylvania office’s administrative partner.

Dolores A. Laputka is stepping down after three years on the committee and will continue to serve on the firm’s Finance Committee. Both Vanarthos and Laputka continue as equity members of the firm.

To access more business news, visit NJB News Now.

Related Articles: