EY announces Finalists for the Entrepreneur Of The Year 2017 Award in the New Jersey Region


EY announced the finalists for the Entrepreneur Of The Year 2017 Award in the New Jersey region. The awards program recognizes entrepreneurs who are excelling in areas such as innovation, financial performance and personal commitment to their businesses and communities. These business leaders were selected by a panel of independent judges. Award winners will be announced at a special gala on June 29, 2017 at the Hyatt Regency in New Brunswick hosted by Emmy Award-winning broadcaster, author and syndicated columnist, Steve Adubato, Ph.D.

Additionally, Ralph Zucker, president of Somerset Development will be the recipient of Entrepreneur Of The Year 2017 Visionary award for his collaborative efforts to identify a solution for the future of one of the country’s most celebrated architecturally and historically significant buildings, the iconic former Bell Labs facility in Holmdel.

The finalists are:
John Fraher | Adare Pharmaceuticals
Giri Devanur | Ameri100
Jay Ruparel | Azure Knowledge Corporation
Scott Tannen | Boll & Branch LLC
Behshad Sheldon | Braeburn Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Steven Klosk | Cambrex
Panna Sharma | Cancer Genetics, Inc.
Joseph Andreula | CKO Kickboxing
Dana Pollack | Dana’s Bakery
Steven Denholtz and Stephen Cassidy | Denholtz Associates
Carl Mazzanti | eMazzanti Technologies
Frank Dombroski | FlexWage Solutions LLC
John Fornazor Sr. | Fornazor International, Inc.
Jarrett Bauer | Health Recovery Solutions
Dr. John Gallucci Jr. | JAG Physical Therapy
Tony Lesenskyj | LMT Mercer Group Inc.
Tuvya Greisman | Modway, Inc.
Jaime Raskulinecz | Next Generation TS, LLC
Abby Ayoub | Optical Academy
Abdul Naushad | PayCommerce, Inc.
Raj Valli | Prazas Learning Inc.
Neal Schuman | Schuman Cheese
Jim McGivern | Sigma Corporation
Todd Schobel | STOPit
Josh Weiss | Teliapp Corporation
Jason Grenfell-Gardner | Teligent, Inc.
Darren Magarro | The DSM Group
Sonny Jumani | Tulfra Realty
Richard Taketa | York Risk Services Group, Inc.
Ronald Gaboury | Yorktel

Now in its 31st year, the program has expanded to recognize business leaders in over 145 cities and more than 60 countries throughout the world.

Regional award winners are eligible for consideration for the Entrepreneur Of The Year national program.  Award winners in several national categories, as well as the Entrepreneur Of The Year Overall National Award winner, will be announced at the Entrepreneur Of The Year National Awards gala in Palm Springs, California on November 18, 2017. The awards are the culminating event of the Strategic Growth Forum™, the nation’s most prestigious gathering of high-growth, market-leading companies. The Entrepreneur Of The Year Overall Award winner then moves on to compete for the World Entrepreneur Of The Year Award in Monaco in June 2018.

Related Articles: